Supporting the educational advancement of students.

Our Mission
The ELA is dedicated to supporting the educational advancement of students endeavoring to become active contributors to the electrical industry of Arkansas.


Applicants must be full-time students attending an eligible Arkansas 4-year accredited college or university.
Applicants must be majoring in Architectural and Construction Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering Technology or equivalent.
Applicants must have completed at least two years of college credits by the time the award is received.
Scholarship Winners
Serving the electrical industry
since September 10, 1980
1818 North Taylor St. - Suite B139
Little Rock , AR 72207
Contact Us
(501) 944-8704
© Copyright 2023 Electrical League of Arkansas. All Rights Reserved.